How many rings does LeBron James have after LA Lakers win NBA Championship? How does he compare to Kobe and Jordan?

THE LA Lakers are celebrating yet another NBA Championship after beating the Miami Heat 4-2 in the finals.

LeBron James paid the perfect tribute to late great Kobe Bryant by beating his old team, Miami Heat, 106-93 in the deciding game.

How many rings does LeBron James have from winning the NBA Championship?

LeBron James has FOUR NBA Championship winners' rings.

He won two at Miami Heat in 2012 and 2013, before moving to the Cleveland Cavaliers in his native Ohio and lifting the trophy in 2016.

And now he has grabbed a fourth ring after victory over the Heat.

Who has the most NBA Championship rings?

The most NBA Championship rings are owned by Bill Russell, who won a staggering 11 titles with the Boston Celtics from 1957 to 1969.

In fact, most of the top 10 is occupied by Celtics stars, with Michael Jordan down in 10th with six titles.

Kobe Bryant is joint 14th with his five rings with a select group of 40 players winning four or more titles.

  • 1. Bill Russell (Boston Celtics) – 11 titles
  • 2. Sam Jones (Boston Celtics) – 10 titles
  • =3. Tom Heinsohn, KC Jones, Tom 'Satch' Sanders, John Havlicek (Boston Celtics) – 8 titles
  • =7. Jim Loscutoff, Frank Ramsey (Boston Celtics), Robert Horry (Houston Rockets, LA Lakers, San Antonio Spurs)- 7 titles
  • =10.Bob Cousy (Boston Celtics), Kareem Abdul-Jabbar (Milwaukee Bucks, LA Lakers), Michael Jordan, Scottie Pippen (Chicago Bulls) – 6 titles
  • =14. George Mikan, Jim Pollard (Minneapolis Lakers), Slater Martin (Minneapolis Lakers, St Louis Hawks), Larry Siegfried, Don Nelson (Boston Celtics),Michael Cooper, Magic Johnson (LA Lakers), Dennis Rodman (Detroit Pistons, Chicago Bulls), Ron Harper (Chicago Bulls, LA Lakers), Steve Kerr (Chicago Bulls, San Antonio Spurs), Kobe Bryant, Derek Fisher (LA Lakers), Tim Duncan (San Antonio Spurs) – 5 titles
  • = 27. Vern Mikkelsen (Minneapolis Lakers), Frank Saul (Rochester Royals, Minneapolis Lakers), Bill Sharman, Gene Guarilia (Boston Celtics), Jamaal Wilkes (Golden State Warriors, LA Lakers), Kurt Rambis (LA Lakers), Robert Parish (Boston Celtics, Chicago Bulls), Will Perdue (Chicago Bulls, San Antonio Spurs), John Salley (Detroit Pistons, Chicago Bulls, LA Lakers), Horace Grant (Chicago Bulls, LA Lakers), Shaquille O'Neal (LA Lakers, Miami Heat), Manu Ginobili, Tony Parker (San Antonio Spurs), LeBron James (Miami Heat, Cleveland Caveliers, LA Lakers) – 4 titles


Source: Read Full Article